15 comments

    1. Thank you, my friend. Thank you. It was a rainy day… And I was looking for answers. I have this constant feeling of emptiness, struggling with all different kinds of things, you know my struggles. And I miss my mom everyday, I miss hearing her voice.

      Like

  1. I agree with Barry, a really striking image. And Euripides was absolutely right, coming back in any way would be most welcome – I have seen loved ones only in dreams. My late wife said that she would come back if it was at all possible but, despite my vigilance, only in dreams have I fleetingly seen her. A

    Like

  2. Jag är lite tvehågsen till citatet, men kanske jag misstolkar det? När min pappa dog drömde jag i flera år att han kom tillbaka hem genom ytterdörren. Alltid så otroligt verkligt och starkt, alltid så fruktansvärt att vakna upp och inse att det inte var sant.
    Väldigt stark och “tung” bild.

    Like

    1. Förstår precis vad du menar.
      När min pappa gick bort så drömde jag nån natt efteråt att jag drömt att han gått bort, i drömmen skulle jag ringa pappa och berätta att jag drömde att han inte fanns mer… Så vaknade jag. Trodde till en början att det var verkligt, innan jag fick förstå att det var en dröm.

      Liked by 1 person

Go ahead, make me happy and leave a comment...

