The assignment; I heart you – your images

Adrian Lewis

Adrian Lewis – Words in a cemetery; Berkshire, UK; February 2016. Visit Adrian’s blog here.

Ashley Lily Scarlett

Ashley Lily Scarlett – Visit Ashley’s blog here.

Christer Karlsson

Christer Karlsson – Visit Christers homepage here.

Feralc4t

Feralc4t – Found on the platform at Klevshult, Sweden. Visit Feralc4t’s blog here.

Gustav Rappestad

Gustav Rappestad – Location: Norrköping, Sweden. Visit Gustavs blog here.

Harrie Nijland

Harrie Nijland – I Heart You (but where the f* is that damned key..). Visit Harrie’s blogs here and here.

Lena Folcke

Lena Folcke – Location: Nyköping, Sweden. Visit Lenas blog here.

Mathias Laitila Kälvemark

Mathias Laitila Kälvemark – What the tree whispered (I could barely hear it). Kärsämäki, Finland. Visit Mathias blog here.

Mårten Lundgren

Mårten Lundgren – I made this image on my own yard, just on the day 13 years after my father died. As you can see, it’s a cross with bright hearts around. I miss my father very, very much! Location: Kolmårdsskogen (Svärtinge), Sweden. Visit Mårtens blog here.

Peter

Peter – I took this picture in maastricht, the netherlands about 14 months ago. Visit Peter’s blog here.

Peter 2

Peter – (Peter sent me this one too… ). I’ve found this last weekend on a playground in Friedrichshain, Berlin. Visit Peter’s blog here.

Petru J Viljoen

Petru J Viljoen – I’m Petru J Viljoen, dabble in amateur photography, writing and painting and artmaking in general. You can see a collection here. Visit Petru’s blog here.

Terje Hellesø

Terje Hellesø – A new image from Mullsjö, Sweden March 30, 2015. A leaf of birch on the ice, a little heart in the nature. Visit Terjes blogs here and here.

Thank you all for your contributions. It’s lovey to see everyone’s interpretations on the subject. You can see the last assignments here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here and here. I have decided that this will be the last assignment and I hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did.

12 comments

  1. Great collection, dear Malin!! Love to see this assignments!!
    …and I am with Mathias on this one, hope it is not the last one…we have to keep feeding the monster… (…smiling so much for you…)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Tack för att du haft dessa uppdragen och så kul att se så många olika bilder och spännande idéer för att lösa uppdraget. Verkligen inspirerande, tänk det är ett ord men så många variationer, ger verkligen perspektiv.
    Bra jobbat allihopa och bra jobbat Malin som engagerat oss och låtit oss vara med i dessa uppdrag.
    /Christer K

    Like

Go ahead, make me happy and leave a comment...

