14 comments

  1. Beautiful selfi, Malin – I like the way the angle of your arm at once enfolds and reflects the angle of your face – and maybe the stonefly liked your warmth, or your pale skin. I hope you’re well, my friend. Adrian

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Always impressive, Malin! Your images are so often poetic and filled with beauty from edge to edge. The fly is such a great little detail – I don’t know what else to say about it, other than it is wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead, make me happy and leave a comment...

